Reviews

Reviews

Dental Implant & Periodontal Specialists Reviews
6601 Mineral Point Road #101, Madison, WI 53705
4.9 / 5
based upon 485 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 6 reviews.
Posted On: 04/18/2024 On time and well run. Dr. Carmosino was informative and laid out the options. I was pleased with the appointment. Dan M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/18/2024 Very polite and well organized.
Thank you.
Diane F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/11/2024 It went very well and was relatively painless. Peggy H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/02/2024 Diagnose my problem quickly with my gums and gave me a price very professional. Terry R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/01/2024 Exceptional, thorough and attentive. Explain everything they're going to do. Everyone is very open and receptive to answering questions, from the reception staff to the periodontists. I feel confident in the care I received and understand why Dr. Joe formulated my care plan and what we were trying to do. I was surprised when I came back for a debridement after my initial consultation, Dr. Carmosino came to check in with me (Dr. Joe was not in that day) to make sure I didn't have any questions and I was comfortable with the care plan. That felt above and beyond to me and made me feel like they were truly invested me as a patient and person. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone needing periodontal work. Karen Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/30/2024 Professional, detailed every part of his procedure and very clear on plan of action William C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/29/2024 Bill H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/29/2024 Dr. Carmosino was very caring and understanding about my complicated and unusual dental problems. I deeply appreciated his honesty and advice. His staff were very respectful and caring as well. Mary M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/27/2024 Rahul Deb N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2024 Very comforting and thorough exam Nancy H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/20/2024 Always quality care from this office. Jack H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/20/2024 FaPeng X website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/16/2024 Excellent professional dentist and staff. Zero pain care! Highly recommended Jerry D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/14/2024 The hygienist Lindsay provided me with the most thorough dental cleaning I’ve ever experienced. She’s extremely professional, detailed and yet gentle. She’s amazing. Rosemary Van B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/13/2024 Tonya R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/11/2024 Dr. Joseph Christoforo is great at what he does. I have had an extraction and implant base put in my jaw. I am completely happy with his service. He also cares, which is rare. Great guy, great staff. Highly recommended. Mark M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/07/2024 Dr. Andy was very kind and professional. Mike And Gina C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/06/2024 Dr. Cristoforo and his staff provided wonderful periodontal services Linda M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/05/2024 Lindsey was great!! Gentle and thorough. Darla K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/02/2024 Dr. Cristoforo does an excellent job with client care and formulating an individual patient plan. The hygienist I see, Jacob is extremely thorough and takes great care to minimize any potential discomfort during the cleaning process. I have been exceptionally happy with the care and results I have seen as a patient of Dr. Cristoforo. Mike S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/01/2024 Excellent dental work and very nice, professional people. SB H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/01/2024 Scott S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/29/2024 Maria V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/27/2024 Judy U website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/22/2024 Everyone is so pleasant. I have dentist fear from childhood. Each visit has been friendly and accommodating making it easier for me. Thanks Jo K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/14/2024 As always, outstanding service. Very friendly, professional, accommodating Tom E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/10/2024 Excellent care. Thanks Jacob. AMS 1 website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/09/2024 Everyone was very friendly. They laid it on the line of how much my procedure would cost, which I like. I could joke with them and they responded…yea! Cindy M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/09/2024 Tom P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/08/2024 Always a good experience with knowledgeable & polite staff. M D website Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.